Charlotte

<< Back to Our Team
Renee Ball rball@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Gloria Bentley gbentley@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Richard Blum rblum@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Adam Boatsman aboatsman@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Laura Bossert lbossert@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Dixie Byrum dbyrum@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Allison Campbell acampbell@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Shane Choi schoi@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jeff Cline jcline@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Rebecca Cole rcole@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Carl Conrad cconrad@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Martha Coughtry mcoughtry@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Rachel Coughtry rcoughtry@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Carrie Dyckman cdyckman@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jessica Espiritu jespiritu@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Victoria Gailey vgailey@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Daniel Hathcock dhathcock@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Blaine Hawkins bhawkins@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Ann Headley aheadley@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Andrew Jarrett ajarrett@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Gene Kimel gkimel@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Melissa Kniedler mkniedler@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Teresa Lopez tlopez@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Tara McCormick tmccormick@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jane McCoy jmccoy@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Chris Meehan cmeehan@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Dana Murray dmurray@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jeff Murray jmurray@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Lesley Parker lparker@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Connor Parkes cparkes@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
John Pouliot jpouliot@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Hayden Propst hpropst@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Matt Pugh mpugh@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Heather Roberson hroberson@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Justin Schweizer jschweizer@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Elisabeth Senger esenger@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jim Stephens jstephens@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jenna Strawn jstrawn@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Stephanie Taylor staylor@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Rebekah Teelucksingh rteelucksingh@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Samantha Wages swages@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Charles Warren cwarren@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Keith Williams kwilliams@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Mariane Williamson mwilliamson@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500