Our Team

Groups
Coleen Baker cbaker@trustbgw.com 843.449.9293
Patti Baker pbaker@trustbgw.com 828.696.2324
Renee Ball rball@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Gloria Bentley gbentley@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Richard Blum rblum@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Adam Boatsman aboatsman@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Maureen Bonner mbonner@trustbgw.com 843.449.9293
Laura Bossert lbossert@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Rick Bowling rbowling@trustbgw.com 828.696.2324
Tony Bruns tbruns@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Dixie Byrum dbyrum@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Shane Choi schoi@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Katie Clark kclark@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jeff Cline jcline@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Rebecca Cole rcole@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Scott Colston scolston@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Carl Conrad cconrad@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Martha Coughtry mcoughtry@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Rachel Coughtry rcoughtry@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Carrie Dyckman cdyckman@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Bryan Faulkner bfaulkner@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Olena Fedchenko ofedchenko@trustbgw.com 828.696.2324
Daniel Hathcock dhathcock@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Blaine Hawkins bhawkins@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Ann Headley aheadley@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Robin Herrick rherrick@trustbgw.com 843.449.9293
Matthew Jameson mjameson@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Andrew Jarrett ajarrett@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Ethan Klemons eklemons@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Kimberlee Kruger kkruger@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jerry Lindeman jlindeman@trustbgw.com 828.696.2324
Jane McCoy jmccoy@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Aileen McLemore amclemore@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500
Mary McQueen mmcqueen@trustbgw.com 843.449.9293
Chris Meehan cmeehan@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Alleson Morris amorris@trustbgw.com 828.696.2324
Dana Murray dmurray@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jeff Murray jmurray@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Lesley Parker lparker@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Connor Parkes cparkes@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
John Pouliot jpouliot@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Hayden Propst hpropst@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Matt Pugh mpugh@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Brian Reynolds breynolds@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Heather Roberson hroberson@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Justin Schweizer jschweizer@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Elisabeth Senger esenger@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Jim Stephens jstephens@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Stephanie Taylor staylor@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Rebekah Teelucksingh rteelucksingh@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Charles Warren cwarren@trustbgw.com 704.552.0553
Joy Watts jwatts@trustbgw.com 843.449.9293
Mariane Williamson mwilliamson@trustbgw.com 704.365.0500