Our Team

Groups
Patti Bakerpbaker@trustbgw.com828.696.2324
Renee Ballrball@trustbgw.com704.365.0500
Gloria Bentleygbentley@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Donahue Biggerdbigger@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Richard Blumrblum@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Adam Boatsmanaboatsman@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Laura Bossertlbossert@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Rick Bowlingrbowling@trustbgw.com828.696.2324
Dixie Byrumdbyrum@trustbgw.com704.365.0500
Allison Campbellacampbell@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Shane Choischoi@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Jeff Clinejcline@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Rebecca Colercole@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Carl Conradcconrad@trustbgw.com704.365.0500
Martha Coughtrymcoughtry@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Rachel Coughtryrcoughtry@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Carrie Dyckmancdyckman@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Jessica Espiritujespiritu@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Olena Fedchenkoofedchenko@trustbgw.com828.696.2324
Victoria Gaileyvgailey@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Daniel Hathcockdhathcock@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Blaine Hawkinsbhawkins@trustbgw.com704.365.0500
Ann Headleyaheadley@trustbgw.com704.365.0500
Andrew Jarrettajarrett@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Gene Kimelgkimel@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Ethan Klemonseklemons@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Melissa Kniedlermkniedler@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Jerry Lindemanjlindeman@trustbgw.com828.696.2324
Teresa Lopeztlopez@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Tara McCormicktmccormick@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Jane McCoyjmccoy@trustbgw.com704.365.0500
Mary McQueenmmcqueen@trustbgw.com843.449.9293
Chris Meehancmeehan@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Beth Millerbmiller@trustbgw.com828.696.2324
Alleson Morrisamorris@trustbgw.com828.696.2324
Dana Murraydmurray@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Jeff Murrayjmurray@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Sean O’Rourkesorourke@trustbgw.com 843.449.9293
Lesley Parkerlparker@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Connor Parkescparkes@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
John Pouliotjpouliot@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Hayden Propsthpropst@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Matt Pughmpugh@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Heather Robersonhroberson@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Kerilyn Sabettaksabetta@trustbgw.com843.449.9293
Justin Schweizerjschweizer@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Elisabeth Sengeresenger@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Jim Stephensjstephens@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Jenna Strawnjstrawn@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Stephanie Taylorstaylor@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Rebekah Teelucksinghrteelucksingh@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Samantha Wagesswages@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Charles Warrencwarren@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Keith Williamskwilliams@trustbgw.com704.552.0553
Mariane Williamsonmwilliamson@trustbgw.com704.365.0500